How Are We Doing?

Every single person has their opinion, and our customers are no different. We want to hear them all! That’s how we improve and ensure that we are on the right track. Write us a review today! We would be happy to read it.

Haven’t been to Lakeshore Kia yet? Then take a look at all the people we have already heard from with the reviews and testimonials below. We are sure you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd Lemoine 19 Jul 2017
Timmu, Aaron, Mike and Chase were all instrumental in a seemless new car purchase. Would highly recommend Lakeshore Kia.. No BS.. straight up deal. If i hadnt needed to wait on Finance, deal would habe taken 15 minutes or less!! Thanks Guys...
5 rate
Google
Michelle beaugez 04 Jul 2017
5 rate
Google
Robert Dunagan 03 Jul 2017
Theses people are great. Very helpful.
5 rate
Google
Troy Cooper 20 Jun 2017
My daughters previous car was totaled. She decided on a 2017 Kia Sportage. Great pricing and fast and friendly service. Our sales rep Kyle Gonzales did an awesome job. Would highly recommend this Kia dealership.
5 rate
Google
Travis Martin 19 Jun 2017
This is the third Kia we've purchased from them. Great salesman I deal with Timmy he's hands down best salesman I have ever had. Now the service department is another story!!
4 rate
Google
Darleen Hasney 18 Jun 2017
Cameron was my salesman...He was a great salesman in more ways than one....I in joyed my experience. ...Finance i dont uderstand...my credit score is 645-648 which is good....i know i have bankruptcy on my record....had to file to many bills from hospital and doctors and home care due to cancer remo...val than got two bad infections....so now i have to be punished for that too......but i will make it..... Show more
5 rate
Google
Skyler Roques 12 Jun 2017
5 rate
Google
Cassie Lowery 20 May 2017
Lakeshore Kia is the best! Great service, friendly and helpful salesmanship. Lakeshore Kia helped me purchase my first brand new car and made my buying experience amazing. I would definitely recommend purchasing a new vehicle from them.
5 rate
Google
Joy Rieux 19 May 2017
My experience at LAKESHORE KIA was great. I had an awesome salesman Micheal Majoue he walked me though everything.
5 rate
Google
Myreion Willis 03 May 2017
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.